I didn’t last long last time did I

Here I am thinking about the old year as the new year quickly approaches.  One of the things I am thinking about is keeping a diary, or updating this blog.  Have been thinking about it, but couldn’t access it, as I’d forgotten the password.  Do any of you have so many things you need a password for, that you can’t remember them, or which one goes with what?  I started a little list so I could remember them, but then thought about security.  If anyone found the list, then anyone would be able to access all my stuff.  Most things wouldn’t really matter, but some things I’d like to keep secure.  I decided to use hints rather than the real passwords.  Now if I can just remember what the hints stand for……

 

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.